Officers and Board Members

>>

OFFICENAMEE-MAIL
PRESIDENTJoel Fierbergpresident@uclaalumniband.org
VICE PRESIDENTDerek Hartvicepresident@uclaalumniband.org
TREASURERCharlie Yacoobiantreasurer@uclaalumniband.org
RECORDING SECRETARYJoan Wienersecretary@uclaalumniband.org
MUSIC DIRECTORJoel Fierbergmusic.director@uclaalumniband.org
LIBRARIANLee Panmanlibrarian@uclaalumniband.org
COORDINATOR, COMMUNICATIONSBill Adler, Sheila Leforcommunications@uclaalumniband.org
COORDINATOR, PROPERTIESBill Adlerproperties@uclaalumniband.org
COORDINATOR, MEMBERSHIPRebecca Panmanmembership@uclaalumniband.org
COORDINATOR, FESTIVITIESCarmen Rexachfestivities@uclaalumniband.org
WEBMASTERSheila Leforwebmaster@uclaalumniband.org
BOARD MEMBERSMike McDonald Chairperson
Bill Adler
Karolyn Berkman
Joel Fierberg
Mike Greenfield
Derek Hart
Rochelle Kellner
Larry Kuromiya
Sheila Lefor
Shirley McCombs Swayne
Jeff Mio
Lee Panman
Rebecca Panman
Richard Salazar
Mindy Shaffer
Bill Whipple
Joan Wiener
Ron Wiener
Charlie Yacoobian
Ed Hirsch (ex officio)
Dave Pardess (ex officio)