Officers and Board Members

>>

OFFICENAMEE-MAIL
PRESIDENTJoel Fierbergpresident@uclaalumniband.org
VICE PRESIDENTDerek Hartvicepresident@uclaalumniband.org
TREASURERCharlie Yacoobiantreasurer@uclaalumniband.org
RECORDING SECRETARYJoan Wienersecretary@uclaalumniband.org
MUSIC DIRECTORJoel Fierbergmusic.director@uclaalumniband.org
LIBRARIANLee Panmanlibrarian@uclaalumniband.org
COORDINATOR, COMMUNICATIONSBill Adler, Sheila Leforcommunications@uclaalumniband.org
COORDINATOR, PROPERTIESBill Adlerproperties@uclaalumniband.org
COORDINATOR, MEMBERSHIPRebecca Panmanmembership@uclaalumniband.org
COORDINATOR, MEMBERSHIPChris Torresctorres94@g.ucla.edu
COORDINATOR, FESTIVITIESCarmen Rexachfestivities@uclaalumniband.org
WEBMASTERSheila Leforwebmaster@uclaalumniband.org
BOARD MEMBERS
Mike McDonald, Chair
Bill Adler
Joel Fierberg
Mike Greenfield
Derek Hart
John Hoag
Art Kaufmann
Larry Kuromiya
Sheila Lefor
Shirley McCombs Swayne
Rebecca Panman
Carmen Rexach
Mindy Shaffer
Chris Upton
Bill Whipple
Joan Wiener
Ron Wiener
Charlie Yacoobian
Ed Hirsch (ex officio)
Dave Pardess (ex officio)